Posted on

#Deadlocked

Deadlocked…… So far……..
Well I can express my interest quite well to say this book is a lot better than the last book, not only has it got interesting plots but also its making me want to find out what Sookie is going to do with the C.D because not only am I yet to see what situation she will most vitally use it for….

I’m also yet to see the how Sookie will have everything she wants in the next book, as this one has some interesting turns that I am most excited about, I also loved the big fae reunion…. But I shall not say anymore for those who haven’t read the book….

What lies ahead I do not know…. From Darling Sookie’s review on Deadlocked I’m yet to see the big secret that’s going to be revealed…..

Will I like it all the way through…. I don’t know! I’m yet to be disappointed by Charlaine Harris and her writing!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About Jessica Hamby

Freshly turned teenage vampire made by Bill Compton. Godric is now my guardian at the Hotel Camille. -not affiliated with HBO or True Blood-

Leave a comment